Music Watch: Rick Ross x T.I x Dr Dre

Rick Ross is starting 2012 with a bang by releasing his remix of one of the few Lil Wayne songs I liked in 2011, the Bruno Mars assisted Mirrors. 2012 is set to be a big year for Rozay as a mixtape and album God Forgives, I Don’t are planned to be released in the next 6 months.

Rick Ross ft Lil Wayne and Bruno Mars – Mirrors rmx

T.I earlier last week released a trailer for his upcoming mixtape F*uck The City featuring the legendary Dr Dre which caught everyone’s eye and as promised on NYE he released Popped Off. The song samples Amerie’s More Than Love and sees Dr Dre exhanging bars with Tip in quite an impressive song, not the biggest fan of Tip but this I like. If you want to download the full mixtape click here.

T.I ft Dr Dre – Popped Off

Peace Out…

