Music Watch: Kid Cudi x WZRD Tracklistings

One of the years most anticipated albums has finally got its official tracklisting and not much surprises! This is Kid Cudi’s rock project with Dot Da Genius and features 10 songs of pure Cudi (no features). Cudi is also currently working on G.O.O.D music’s album in London somewhere which is rumoured to be making a release late spring.

Check the tracklisting after the cut…

1. The Arrival
2. High Off Life
3. The Dream Time Machine
4. Love Hard
5. Live & Learn
6. Brake
7. Teleport 2 Me, Jamie (Feat. Desire)
8. Where Did You Sleep Last Night
9. Efflictim
10. The Upper Room

Peace Out…