Inspirational Tweets

Looking through my twitter, I’ve noticed that I’ve favourited a few tweets that were quite inspirational or eye-opening. Here goes…

 

“I’m an ordinary guy with extraordinary dreams. I believe in results not excuses, because this is what the world demands.”

– I read that from @UpinderRandhawa – the guy from Sangat TV who famously chased the Birmingham riots in 2011.

 

“Courage doesn’t always roar. Sometimes courage is the quiet voice at the end of the day saying ‘I will try again tomorrow’.” M. A. Radmacher.

– tweeted to me by @TechnoShezz

 

“Just because nobody complains doesn’t mean all the parachutes are perfect.”

– tweeted by @rkhan89

 

“The 3 C’s of life: Choices, Chances and Changes. You must make a CHOICE to take a CHANCE or your life will never CHANGE.” 

– tweeted by @dahuggasystem

 

That’s all folks.

 

 

