Wish List: Burberry Quilted Wool Jacket

Since Burberry’s revitalisation in 09/10 I’ve kept a keen eye on some of their collections and I think they have mostly got rid of that ”chav” image that plagued them since the early 90’s. While looking at some trench coats online (If you ever buy a proper trench coat Burberry is definitely where you should start looking) my mouse wondered over to other sections of the site and this automatically jumped out to me.

Stylish and modern while still having a certain professional and classy edge this jacket is amazing. I could see it being suitable enough for an office environment or even at other casual events. The detail on the jacket impresses me especially the subtle tartan check of the Prince of Wales giving it that classic English touch.

Peace Out…

