Flashback Fridays: R Kelly – I Believe I Can Fly/World’s Greatest

R Kelly is a music legend and yes I know he is a very controversial figure with accusations about his personal life but his music talent cannot be doubted. During exam season you often get times where you are feeling a bit disheartened and things just arent going in, so with that in mind I have chose some uplifting songs from R Kelly just to help a little for those feeling a bit down or those who are a bit low on confidence.Grab the videos after the cut…

This version of I believe I can fly is amazing, and it shows how naturally strong vocally Kelly is. The Space Jam soundtrack is one of my favourite R Kelly joints.

This track will get you feeling like running a marathon, yes it is cheesy at times but hey who cares!

Peace Out…

