Mr Porter: How to Pack

From the guys at Mr Porter here is a handy video which concerns all of us, if not daily then at least annually. How are we supposed to pack when we travel? Are there any guidelines? A cheatsheet maybe? What does the Gentleman code say? Worry not, this short video sheds light on how a few businessmen pack when they  travel for meetings. It seems to be a common problem when faced with an empty suitcase/holdall, how one should go about prioritising? As a traveler myself, I get ‘traveler’s block’ when I see an empty suitcase and not quite sure where to begin. How much pieces of clothing do I need for a week’s holiday? Do I begin with the shoes first or do I leave them for the closing ceremony? Your questions should be answered and be sure to be inspired for your next voyage, and how to pack for it.

