Kendrick Lamar – “good kid, m.A.A.d city” x Compton ft Dr Dre

Woke up this morning to this banger from K Dot, not a bad way to start to the day! Just Blaze does his thing however the opening does sound similar to Lord Knows, but that is his thing. Lyrically on point once again and Dre’s verse isn’t too bad also. Today also saw the release of the tracklisting for the upcoming album with one of the the most talked about tracks being the one with Lady Gaga. Have a look below for Compton featuring the good Dr as well the tracklisting for good kid, m.A.A.d city.


01 Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter
02 Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe f. Lady Gaga
03 Backseat Freestyle
04 The Art Of Peer Pressure
05 Money Trees f. Jay Rock
06 Poetic Justice f. Drake
07 good kid
08 m.A.A.d city f. MC Eiht
09 Swimming Pools (Drank) (Extended Version)
10 Sing About Me, I’m Dying Of Thirst
11 Real f. Anna Wise
12 Compton f. Dr. Dre (prod. Just Blaze)
13 The Recipe f. Dr. Dre [Bonus]
14 Black Boy Fly [Bonus]
15 Now Or Never f. Mary J. Blige [Bonus]
16 Collect Calls [Bonus]
17 Swimming Pools (Drank) [Bonus]